1st Edition PB 1989

Operation Market Garden Book

Paperback. First published in the UK in 1989 by "Stop Press Books". Printer N/K.
Written by Robert Stopforth.
This book is the second of a trilogy.
(the other two being "Colts of Pegasus" and "Pegasus At Peace") which gives
a fictional account of a group of youngsters who volunteered to fight in WW2.
Most of the characters are fictional, but are representative of many whom
ex-service readers will recognise.